PDA

View Full Version : T-Board.


xSoulsx
07-15-2007, 03:54 PM
I was thinking about getting a new board. I saw That there was only ONE led light. Will it fit the VS2?


And it does work with stock eyes right.? (Thats what it says.)

http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=EiWQaI3cSimQZstGsJZQwId6LbOEYLkAiYQ=?Pro ductID=Q%2eHAqArb2T0AAAEFhP8C1IhA

pbplayer78
07-15-2007, 03:59 PM
yes it will work with the vs2 but you have to get the electra/mr/vs series verc t-board. the new eyes will work better but it should work with the t-board

xSoulsx
07-15-2007, 04:10 PM
Will the virtue board work directly with the VS2?...Cause I see the Virtue board only has one button....And the VS2 has 2 buttons

http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=EiWQaI3cSimQZstGsJZQwId6LbOEYLkAiYQ=?Pro ductID=ZP_AqArbfzYAAAER3aHsYIAf

pbplayer78
07-15-2007, 04:20 PM
yes, but it will come with or u will have to get a membrane pad with has two buttons, and u will break that thing off

MVS1
07-16-2007, 11:40 AM
get it from the scenario dreams and get new eyes, membrane pad and adapter included in the purchase price. http://www.scenariodreams.com/productpages/electra.htm

Tito=PBL
07-16-2007, 01:31 PM
get it from the scenario dreams and get new eyes, membrane pad and adapter included in the purchase price. http://www.scenariodreams.com/productpages/electra.htm

yea they are better with the T-board then actionvillage.

xSoulsx
08-02-2007, 08:45 AM
Are the eyes that come with the T-board colored?

http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=tkA6AjNgg2I6wnXRT_36qjmpidYuCuoq_gg=?Pro ductID=5m3AqArbuwMAAAERaszovJoU

droptop92
08-02-2007, 09:06 AM
No but you can get them colored for a little extra.