PDA

View Full Version : MR1 & the QLOADER


DARKWINT3R
07-11-2007, 06:57 PM
I want to know if a qloader would be ok to use on the MR1!?!? And was wondering how much it would cost me???? What are the pro's and con's?

Can I make a homeade qloader (is there a such mod)????

Sorry for all the questions.

Thanks Everyone

taz000100
07-11-2007, 07:37 PM
Well first of you should look at old post so yes a q-loader will work with the mr1 and the benefits it is mostly the look when its on a mr1 if you had it on a faster gun you would see the advantage of being able to load 30bps and for building one well anything is possible but NO you probably cant build one because it would take a lot of tries and a lot of money well a lot more then just buying one and you would still need to use qpods which is the biggest cost in the system

tsore17
07-12-2007, 06:02 PM
I Just installed Qloader on my MR1 about a month ago and I love it. Swapping pods is a snap. The main reason I love it, is I mounted under my barrel so I have a low profile. I was able to snake through some knee high grass and take out a few guys during one game; it was sweet! One of the con's is the learning curve. You have to really read the instructions and become familiar with it; especially if you have to rewind a pod. Also there is some tweeking once you set it up. If you can handle that, the qloader takes care of the rest.

DARKWINT3R
07-12-2007, 06:52 PM
what about making a stick feed?