PDA

View Full Version : Stock for a VS3


UStacOps
07-05-2007, 01:40 PM
Does anyone know if stocks made to fit the MR1, MR2, and MR3s will also fit the VS1, VS2, and VS3s?

Critical
07-05-2007, 04:29 PM
No. The MR series uses a screw in either the top (MR1), or side (MR2 & MR3) of the marker to secure the stock. The VS series has no place for that screw due to their milling. You would need to look at some of the stocks that work for the classic series and attach to the rear of the frame.

newkid
07-05-2007, 05:59 PM
I didnt think it would....the pic must be messed up http://www.basspro.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?storeId=10151&catalogId=10001&langId=-1&partNumber=95117&hvarTarget=search&cmCat=SearchResults

Paintballadict18
07-27-2007, 01:34 AM
this kid figured out a way?! hahaha!!!:D
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g53/KNIGHTSOFDARKNESS/untitled.jpg

Jegger24
07-27-2007, 01:52 AM
If you read the review (from the Bass Pro link) the person who wrote the review says that you receive a stock with the VS2...

Paintballadict18
07-27-2007, 02:17 AM
maybe they do? idiots... well just pop it in the receiver and there u have it a stock!

-The.Fallen
07-27-2007, 06:34 AM
The pics says its the MR Stock. I have to say, that looks pretty cool and would be dangerous to play against in woodsball. :p. Hats off to the guy getting it done, haven't seen it anywhere else before.