PDA

View Full Version : macro line


spyderpilotacs05
06-30-2007, 07:28 PM
even though my sig says that i have a macro line on the wrath i dont i still have yet to find someone who knows what converter i need to put a drop on. So if you know of a sight that sells them or the name and pic that would be great.

Another question.....i know its sad...... but what can i cun macro line with.

THANKS!

Hossy
06-30-2007, 07:31 PM
even though my sig says that i have a macro line on the wrath i dont i still have yet to find someone who knows what converter i need to put a drop on. So if you know of a sight that sells them or the name and pic that would be great.

Another question.....i know its sad...... but what can i cun macro line with.

THANKS!


http://store.customproducts.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=catalog.prodInfo&productID=157&categoryID=23



any pocket knife, utility knife......


there you go, any other questions feel free to PM me

spyderpilotacs05
06-30-2007, 07:45 PM
are you shure it doesent look like it would fit the wrath?

If you are shure what on/off asa/ drop can i get?

Hossy
06-30-2007, 08:11 PM
are you shure it doesent look like it would fit the wrath?

If you are shure what on/off asa/ drop can i get?


woops, i read that for your spyder....

if u get the CP direct mount..... it should go on straight. I highly recommend it.

make sure u get the fitting too

DRAGON
06-30-2007, 08:11 PM
Contact Hobbyhorse here for macroline and fittings. Look in BST for his thread -

spyderpilotacs05
07-01-2007, 02:32 PM
thanks !!