View Full Version : Diablo wrath ultra chip

06-25-2007, 04:28 PM
i just bought a t board that came with an ultra chip from ebay. I got it here today, put it in and took it out side to shoot it on semi. when i was done I went inside , cleaned my marker and went online to find out how to change the fireing modes. i went on to www.scenariodreams.com. What they said didnt work i held the button and nothing. What i was wondering was if i was sent just a t board or a t board and the ultra chip.

heres it on ebay http://cgi.ebay.com/BRAND-NEW-36BPS-T-BOARD-WRATH-OR-DRAGUN-STYLE-GUNS_W0QQitemZ190125120167QQihZ009QQcategoryZ47251 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

and heres it on http://www.scenariodreams.com/manuals/wrath_ultra.htm

i cant change any of the modes like it says to hit the top button when in saftey to scycle through them but nothing.

HELP!! any help will do HELP!!

06-27-2007, 09:34 PM
You need to contact damon@scenariodreams.com and talk with him. From what I see from the ebay pic you got a ver A t-board w/o the ultra chip, however he's the expert and has always been very helpful when I've had questions/issues.

06-27-2007, 09:49 PM
Thats a Ver-A. I have at Ver-C with the Ultra and it doesn't have the cannister on top of it. That might be why the modes didn't change. Look up the Ver-A manual.