PDA

View Full Version : Pilot switch


SupaSnipa
06-13-2007, 03:27 PM
Ok, I searched this and nothing came up. What I was wondering is if the Pilots switch and the Imaginesswitch are the same when stock. I know that the Imagines stock switch is 250g but everytime walk my dads Pilot I can walk it waaaaaaaaaay faster....I've hit the cap sometimes......is it the switch or is it the fact that the pilot comes with a trigger kind of like the sweet spot trigger.





Any help appreciated
Thanx!

pb34
06-13-2007, 03:39 PM
I believe the switches are all the same stock. It is most likely the fact that is has a different trigger.

ttam13xlpb
06-13-2007, 04:23 PM
yeah its probably the trigger

Sandman_Bravo
06-13-2007, 06:06 PM
Put on a sundragon micro switch and trigger and then unleash the beast!

SupaSnipa
06-13-2007, 07:34 PM
ya i was thinking about putting my dads pilot trigger on my imagine & see if i could get tit that fast but i think i might get a Diablo Wrath with the SD T- Board so im going to stay off the mods here