PDA

View Full Version : lpr


samus129
06-02-2007, 06:00 PM
can you buy a lpr for the vs?

Hob Hayward
06-02-2007, 06:10 PM
What would you do with said LPR if you could buy one?

No, the VS series does not use an LPR.

samus129
06-03-2007, 05:16 AM
k thanks.
i wanted an LPR to get my operating presser even lower the 200 because i only have a 47cu tank and i don't have enough money to buy a bigger one.

Nenkitsune
06-03-2007, 08:08 AM
it doesn't work that way. the firing pressure is the same pressure as the recocking. they can't be separated. so you're pretty much SOL on that one.

Hob Hayward
06-03-2007, 08:34 AM
You could always polish up the striker, or even get one of those lighter ones and try using those to lower pressure...

samus129
06-03-2007, 02:35 PM
k thanks all i will try polishing the striker, and if that don't help get a lighter one form alimo city(only place i know that sells them).