PDA

View Full Version : stock timmy boards?


ttam13xlpb
04-24-2007, 03:15 PM
stock timmy boards only semi???

Muddytaco
04-24-2007, 03:18 PM
Depends....version 116 boards are semi only.....version 127 boards include ramping....blast will update them for $40 I believe.

phatphil
04-24-2007, 04:15 PM
Depends on the version, most Frenzy board are ramping but the earliest versions were only Semi.

ttam13xlpb
04-25-2007, 07:56 AM
the 06' empire 2 and infamous timmy boards

big_daddy_d
04-25-2007, 11:30 AM
think those have the different modes...

ttam13xlpb
04-25-2007, 03:28 PM
i thought so too

phatphil
04-25-2007, 07:00 PM
Yeah, the 4th Gens have modes on the stock board.

timmyshoota
04-25-2007, 07:07 PM
Frenzy 127.4 and up, Empire 1.5 and Infamous 1.5 all have ramping modes.