PDA

View Full Version : mr2 bolt the same


FAQTO
04-22-2007, 06:39 PM
hi I was wondering if the mr2 bolt is the same as the mr3 bolt ?
Do to the fact my buddy order 2 of the alamocity bolts for his mr3 ,so i told him if it was the same as my mr2 bolt I would buy it .
any help would be great .
thanx james

Critical
04-22-2007, 06:50 PM
Stock, the MR2 bolt is an ACS bolt, while the MR3 is not, due to the eyes. However, anything would be considered an upgrade to the stock MR2 bolt, and the Alamo City bolts have gotten great reviews overall, the only complaint seems to be that it uses gas faster.

Glasher
04-22-2007, 07:11 PM
If you wanna use an ACP Bolt yes you can for both MR2 and MR3.

FAQTO
04-23-2007, 03:51 AM
so the acp bolts are the same for the mr2 and mr3 ,great
thanx guys for the help