PDA

View Full Version : 3 Round Burst Not Working with T Board


The Booth Man
04-16-2007, 10:21 PM
Hey guys, I just got my wife a sweet MR1 with the T-board installed. The only mode she really wants is three round burst. Now I've spent the last couple of days messing with the settings, but there's gotta be something I missed.

It's on three round burst right now, but I only get one shot per trigger pull. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Xtreme
04-17-2007, 04:56 AM
What color is the LED, and are sure you do not have the mode to PSP ramping, that is like 3 trigger pulls and then on the 4th pull it is 3rd burst. But the LED should be blue. And Im sure you have it but just in case, good luck.

http://www.scenariodreams.com/manuals/electra_verc_manual.htm

The Booth Man
04-17-2007, 06:11 AM
What color is the LED, and are sure you do not have the mode to PSP ramping, that is like 3 trigger pulls and then on the 4th pull it is 3rd burst. But the LED should be blue. And Im sure you have it but just in case, good luck.

http://www.scenariodreams.com/manuals/electra_verc_manual.htm


Definately blue.

VS3 Sniper
04-17-2007, 08:12 AM
Is there a tourny lock on?

The Booth Man
04-21-2007, 05:53 AM
Hey thanks for the help. The tourney lock was off.

I got it to work and I only had to mess with two settings:

I changed the Trigger Speed to its lowest setting
I changed the Trigger Pulls to Ramp to its lowest setting

That was it!

Now it shoots in three round bursts every time I pull the trigger.

Alien
04-23-2007, 10:54 AM
if I have the t-board can I install it on the MR1 stock or I need to get another electronic frame?

The Booth Man
04-23-2007, 02:08 PM
if I have the t-board can I install it on the MR1 stock or I need to get another electronic frame?

You will need an E-Frame to install the T-Board

Alien
04-23-2007, 06:14 PM
Do you have the link plz? I didnt find it