PDA

View Full Version : CAn a pilot use a Hpa tank?


What to do?
04-02-2007, 04:47 PM
Can a spyder pilot ACS /Red coloring/ w/o infiniti trigger use a Hpa tank?

Pwgsx
04-02-2007, 05:12 PM
yes, but you need a reg. like a Palmer Stablizer to go LP

What to do?
04-02-2007, 05:12 PM
where can i get one?

pb34
04-02-2007, 05:24 PM
You do not need a reg to use HPA. HPA tanks will work with any stock spyder.

kidonfire
04-02-2007, 05:32 PM
:yeahthat: Just make sure the tank is not LP.

Sandman_Bravo
04-02-2007, 07:27 PM
Hello and welcome to the forums. Your Pilot will be fine with an HPA tank. Mostly the LP air tanks were for older angels. You will be very pleased with HPA and you don't need a reg since it's the same operating pressure as CO2 = 800 psi.