PDA

View Full Version : trigger


SupaSnipa
03-26-2007, 11:44 AM
i was think last night maybe i should move my trigger closer to the switch (since im a noob with electro markers) so its easier to walk. Now i was wondering how to do this does it have anything to do with the screw at the top of the trigger inside.





also i was lookin at the sundragon triggers does any1 no there website

Lyingcomic
03-28-2007, 07:14 PM
yup, just unscrew the screw a little, then pop your frame back on. takes several adjustments...:D

JimJr
03-30-2007, 06:20 AM
http://www.sundragonpps.com/paintball_spps_home.html