PDA

View Full Version : hpa


XxPaintballxX
03-24-2007, 05:24 PM
hey i've read about hpa tanks being lp and hp, but i was wondering about the tanks that are not marked? Are they hp or lp? thanks

Kenny_McCormic
03-30-2007, 06:44 PM
they could be either i guess. put a gauge on one and find out.

xSoulsx
04-15-2007, 11:31 AM
Find the Output presure..850 PSI is usally high presure