PDA

View Full Version : 2006 Electra

GreschT
01-23-2006, 04:43 PM
Has Anyone seen the new electra or when it will be released? its green with eyes and a gauge. and the ACS. Beautiful!!!!!!! i wwant one. even though i have a 15 degree block and a bob long gauge~!

ricochet08
01-23-2006, 04:54 PM
yea i've seen it. looks nice :)

i thought there was a thread about this already???

not sure

but yea, i want 1 also :)

butthead
01-23-2006, 06:06 PM
I kinda want one but i will just make my 2k5 better than it plus mine will work better a still cost less. from what i heard it is going to be very pricy.

covert24
01-23-2006, 06:14 PM
yup its gonna be over 300 from wut ive been hearing. way to much money. id rather up my 2k5 electra as butt said. and butthead u stole my avatar:flame: u got good taste:waytogo:

butthead
01-23-2006, 06:17 PM
I got it from google but u can't notice if there is something different it is so small. Look real close they are different.

Angel69
01-24-2006, 04:34 AM
i seached google and yahoo to find a picture of it and cant. does anyone know the link to it?:confused:

shunut
01-24-2006, 05:33 AM
Here is a link to the other thread (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=783). You can find more info there.

covert24
01-24-2006, 05:35 AM
itsd gonna be green to black fade.

GreschT
01-24-2006, 02:13 PM
not according to the ads in magazines. Straight up green

bigred76
01-24-2006, 02:27 PM
For the record, the '06 Electra w/eyes will not be green like the picture depicts. It'll actually be silver, and the milling will be a little different from the Electra ACS. There will be no ACS bolt in the '06 model because obviously it won't need one due to the eyes. It'll also have a regulator. We're still making a few minor adjustments but in theory we should have the new markers for sale around early March.
:smirk:

FearSpyders
01-30-2006, 02:21 PM